107 Airport Rd. Westerly, RI 02891 (401) 596-0146 service@thorptrainer.com

2023 Holiday Calendar

Our office will be closed on the following holidays

New Year’s Holiday
Friday, January 2, 2023

President’s Day
Monday, February 20, 2023

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29.2023

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Victory Day
Monday, August 14, 2023

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2023

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2023

Veterans Day
Friday, November 10, 2023

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2023 – Friday, November 24, 2023

Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 25, 2023

New Year’s Holiday 2024
Monday, January 1, 2024