107 Airport Rd. Westerly, RI 02891 (401) 596-0146 service@thorptrainer.com

2019 Holiday Calendar

Our offices will be closed on the following holidays

New Year’s Holiday
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

President’s Day
Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day Observed
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Victory Day
Monday, August 12, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year’s Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Recent News

10 Safety Tips to Share with You During Fire Prevention Week

The frequency and costs associated with fires highlight the need to understand the major causes of home fires. With residential ...

Read More

Claims Center

Click the link below for a list of 24 hour claim numbers. Prior to calling, please have your policy number and claim details available.

Report a Claim

Online Account Access

Manage your account anytime of the day or night. Print certificates of insurance and auto ID cards, verify coverage, and check claims status.

Click HERE to Sign In