107 Airport Rd. Westerly, RI 02891 (401) 596-0146 service@thorptrainer.com

2021 Holiday Calendar

Our offices will be closed on the following holidays

New Year’s Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2021

President’s Day
Monday, February 15,2021

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day Observed
Monday, July 5, 2021

Victory Day
Monday, August 9, 2021

Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 24, 2021

New Year’s Holiday 2022