107 Airport Rd. Westerly, RI 02891 (401) 596-0146 service@thorptrainer.com

2020 Holiday Calendar

Our offices will be closed on the following holidays

New Year’s Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

President’s Day
Monday, February 17,2020

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day Observed
Friday, July 3, 2020

Victory Day
Monday, August 10, 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year’s Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2021